Business Research

A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.

Business Abstracts with Full Text contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, including scholarly journals and business publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more. Indexes over 600,000 corporate names with cross references to specific industries and countries. Provides Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) industry and product codes for over 190,000 subject terms

Entrepreneurial Studies Source offers users full text for hundreds of periodicals and reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and hundreds videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV, one of the world's largest social network sites for high-tech entrepreneurs. Covers Business Planning, Communications, Innovations, Management, Marketing, Organizational Behavior, Product Development, Raising Capital, Risk Taking, and more.

Human Resources Abstracts contains over 470,000 records from major journals covering human resources, including management, employee assistance, and organizational behavior. Index goes back to 1975.

Risk Management Reference Center (RMRC) offers information on virtually every dimension of risk management, and combines deep background from scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, economic, social and technical spectrum. RMRC is designed to inform the risk analysis process, and provide information on all aspects of risk management.